Appliance Repair

5-Star Appliance
Mike Swales
541-840-6712
gotgold1@hotmail.com

Affordable Appliance Repair
Fred Short
541-301-9987

Cliff’s Appliance Repair
Cliff Goodlett
541-727-8509

cliffsappliancerepair@gmail.com

Contractors/Builders

Anthony Martinez Construction
Anthony Martinez
541-773-1600
anthonymartinezconstruction@gmail.com

Bertocchi Builders, Inc.
Mark Bertocchi
541-944-7137
rupert1@q.com

Suncrest Homes
Charlie Hamilton
541-944-3976
suncrest@mind.net

Electricians
Paul Crean 
541-415-1081
paul.actionelectric@yahoo.com

Ashland Electric, Inc.
The Richey Family
541-488-5754
ashlandelectricInc@ashlandnet.net

Reliable Electric
John Huffman
541-664-1668
johnh@qualityfenceco.com

Welburn Electric
Gary Welburn
541-535-3727

info@welburnelectric.com

Flooring
Kelly’s Carpet Cleaning
Lance Kelly
541-779-8089
lkelly0073@gmail.com

Lippert’s Carpet One
Scott Lippert
541-237-6066
scott@lipperts.com

N-Hance
Kevin and Lorie Dupee
541-779-9663
woodrenewalofsouthernoregon@gmail.com

House Cleaners and Property Haul Away

Belair Cleaning Services
Heidi DiMambro
541-282-4521
belairfactory@gmail.com

Nidia’s Cleaning Service
Nidia Aguilar
541-621-8626
nidiascleaning@yahoo.com

Organize and Clean
Linda Farland
541-622-4818
linda@assistyourmove.com

Property Clean Out and Haul Away
Robert Blank
541-778-2210

Rigo’s Office Cleaning Services, LLC
Rigo Bahena
541-951-4309

Landscaping and Yard Maintenance

Campbell Landscape
Chris Campbell
541-944-0616
www.campbellscape.com

Leave Your Mark Paver Co.
Pete Cicilo
541-535-3445

pete@leaveyourmark.com

Valerry Landscaping
Enrique Koc
541-840-6235

enrique.jasmin07@hotmail.com

Land Use and Real Estate Attorneys

Davis Hearn Anderson and Turner (Real Estate)
Jack Davis
541-482-3111
jackd@davishearn.com

Land Use Attorney
Roger Pearce
206-226-1623
pearcer22@gmail.com

Richard Stevens and Associates (Land Use Consultants)
Anton Abben
541-773-2646

rsco@mind.net

Mold Solutions and Restoration

Advanced Indoor Diagnostics
Anton Abben
541-301-2231

antonabben@gmail.com

Brothers Restoration, LLC.
Tom Hazelton
541-973-2939

tom@brothersrestore.com

Movers

J’s Senior Moving Specialists
Wendy Comstock
541-210-5668
wkcfcc@yahoo.com

Rigo’s Moving Services
Rigo Bahena
541-951-4309

Rossi Moving
Robert Rossi
541-244-0135
rossimoving@yahoo.com

Southern Oregon Relocation Specialists
Linda Farland
541-622-4818
linda@assistyourmove.com

Painters

House Painter, Inc.
Robert (Bob) Brooks
541-621-0074
brooks827@hotmail.com

Nigel S. Kesterson Painting
Nigel Kesterson
541-301-2679
kestersonpainter@gmail.com

Toews Painting and Drywall
Gary Toews
541-951-6160
toewspaintn@yahoo.com

Pest Control

Action Pest Control
Justin Hamilton
541-770-9510
www.actionpestcontrolmedford.com

Integrity Pest Control
Randy Baldwin
541-613-7311
rbaldwin0303@gmail.com

Just Bugs Pest Control
Deb Kenny
541-414-3016
justbugs@embarqmail.com

Plumbers

Curtius-Huntley Plumbing, Inc.
Edward Curtius
541-857-8988
www.curtiushuntley.com

Eagar Plumbing
Jim & Traci Eagar
541-773-6696

service@eagarplumbing.com

Pools and Spas (Hot Tubs)

Alpha Pool Cleaning and Maintenance
Josiah Hein
541-414-7641
AlphaPoolMaintenance@gmail.com

Pool Masters, Inc.
Rick Specht
541-482-2100

Removes Hot Tubs
Marc Browne
541-535-4345

Roofers

Fotana Roofing
Marco Fontana
541-944-5386
www.fontanaroofinginc.com

Pressure Point Roofing, Inc.
Matt & Amanda Stone
541-772-1945

www.pressurepointroofing.com

Quality Roofing
Jim Accord
541-535-3050

Rivas Roofing
Delphino Rivas
541-301-5212

rivasconst-roofing@hotmail.com

Water and Environmental Testing

Neilson Research Corporation
John W. T. Neilson
541-770-5678

www.nrclabs.com

Windows/Glass

Bills Glass and Windshields
Richard Butler
541-773-5881
www.billsglass.com

Southern Oregon Window Cleaning
David Calandrino
541-772-1998
www.sowindowcleaning.com

Expert Window Cleaning
Robert Andrews
541-840-6235
robert@homefireprotectionspecialist.com

Miscellaneous Services

Automotive

John’s Automotive
Dan Young
541-858-0745
dyoung@johnsacc.net

Kelly’s Automotive Service
David Kelly and Lisa McClease-Kelly
541-830-4005
kellysautomotive@gmail.com

Documents

Rogue Shred Documents
Mike Johnson
541-779-4161
www.rogueshredonline.com

Estate Sales

Phyllis Leilani Halstead
541-621-1996
phyllishalstead@johnlscott.com

Locksmith

Bear Creek Lock and Safe
Travis Puderbaugh
541-770-5888
security@bearcreeklock.com

Don’s Lock
Shawn Sweet
541-776-2154
donslock@donslock.com

Lenders

Fairway Independent Mortgage
at James Beard

Chris Richey
541-770-2727
richey@fairwaymc.com

iMortgage
Gregg Anderson
541-944-2723
Gregg.Anderson@imortgage.com

Summit Funding
Brett Funk
541-608-2160
Brett.funk@summitfunding.net

Home Improvement Stores

Lowe’s Home Improvement
541-776-8421
www.lowes.com

The Home Depot
541-512-1458
www.homedepot.com

Ask me your real estate questions.

Robin Simpson

Loyalty, Integrity and Trust. Would you want anything less for your loved ones? What's Important is You!

541-774-5628 Send a message
¬© 2017 John L. Scott. All rights reserved. Some John L. Scott offices are independently owned and operated. | Privacy Policy | DMCA Notice | Accessibility |  Equal Housing Opportunity.